Donation Support

Your tax deductible donations support programs offered by the YWCA of Winston-Salem.

YWCA Wellness CenterYWCA Substance Abuse Center for WomenYWCA Education Equality Program for Children
Greg Fagg
VP of Operations
gregf@ywcaws.org
Denita Mitchell
Program Director
denitam@ywcaws.org
Marilyn Odom
VP of Youth Services
marilyno@ywcaws.org
Constance Poe
Gateway to Success Director & Wellness Coach
constancep@ywcaws.org
Mildred Houser
Childcare Coordinator
mildredh@ywcaws.org
Jennifer Allen
Wellness Director
jennifera@ywcaws.org
Quinten Henighen
Work & Earn It Program
quintenh@ywcaws.org
Laura Quentin
Operations Director
lauraq@ywcaws.org
Greg Squires
Teen Court Program Coordinator
gregS@ywcaws.org
Roxsan Kelly
Case Manager
roxsank@ywcaws.org

Scroll to the right to view table

Gateway Fitness Center

  • Phone

    (336) 354-1589

Postal Address

Gateway YWCA
1300 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127

Administrative Office

  • Phone

    (336) 722-5138

Postal Address

YWCA of Winston-Salem
318 Indera Mills Ct.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

open

Website Currently Under Construction.
If you have questions, please call… YWCA Wellness Center – 336.354.1589 The Hawley House – 336.721.0733 The Best Choice Center – 336.722.0597

Gateway YWCA