Donation Support

Your tax deductible donations support programs offered by the YWCA of Winston-Salem.

Upcoming Events

View upcoming events hosted by the YWCA of Winston-Salem and purchase tickets!

Gateway YWCAHawley HouseBest Choice Center
Greg Fagg
VP of Operations
gregf@ywcaws.org
Kristin O’Leary
VP of Supportive Services
kristino@ywcaws.org
Marilyn Odom
VP of Youth Services
marilyno@ywcaws.org
Terry Townsend
Facility Director
terryt@ywcaws.org
Denita Mitchell
Program Manager
denitam@ywcaws.org
Mildred Houser
Childcare Coordinator
mildredh@ywcaws.org
Heather Candelora
Aquatics Director
heatherc@ywcaws.org
Quinten Henighen
Work & Earn It Program
quintenh@ywcaws.org
Constance Poe
Wellness/Fitness Director
constancep@ywcaws.org
Greg Squires
Teen Court Program Coordinator
gregS@ywcaws.org
Haleigh Gaskins
Member Services Director
haleighg@ywcaws.org

Scroll to the right to view table

Gateway Fitness Center

  • Phone

    (336) 354-1589

Postal Address

Gateway YWCA
1300 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127

Administrative Office

  • Phone

    (336) 722-5138

Postal Address

YWCA of Winston-Salem
313 Indera Mills Ct.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Gateway YWCA