Skip to main content

Contact Us

Send us a message using the form or the contact information below:

YWCA Administrative Office

YWCA Of Winston-Salem
318 Indera Mills Ct.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 722-5138

Download Our App

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

YWCA Wellness Center

1300 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
336.354.1589

Mon-Fri: 6:30 am – 8 pm
Sat: 7 am – 2 pm

Greg Fagg

VP of Operations

gregf@ywcaws.org

Elizabeth Horne

Wellness/Fitness Coordinator

elizabethh@ywcaws.org

Cryshaunda Rorie

Gateway to Success Director

cryshaundar@ywcaws.org

Welcome Center Coordinator

YWCA Hawley House

941 West Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336.721.0733
336-450-4180 (fax)

Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm

Denita Mitchell

Program Director

denitam@ywcaws.org

YWCA Best Choice Learning Center

1031 Highland Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336.722.0597

Mon – Fri: 3 pm – 6 pm
Summer Camp: 7 am – 6 pm

Marilyn Odom

VP of Youth Services

marilyno@ywcaws.org

Mildred Houser

Childcare Coordinator

mildredh@ywcaws.org

Quinten Henighen

Work & Earn It Program

quintenh@ywcaws.org

Nikki Fynn

Teen Court Program Coordinator

nikkif@ywcaws.org

YWCA Administrative Office

318 Indera Mills Court
Winston-Salem, NC. 27101
336.722.5138

Casie Hammons

Director of Development

casieh@ywcaws.org